Diving Holidays

Tailor-made diving cruises

Cruise from Hurghada, Marsa Alam or Sharm el Sheikh
Plan your individual cruise trip to Egypt

Plan your individual cruise trip to Egypt

The Red Sea with its impressive underwater world offers perfect dream trips with exciting diving routes, spectacular reefs, millions of brilliant corals. With our diving safari, you will live unique experiences.
PRIVATE DIVING SAFARIS (CHARTER): Our diving safaris can be booked in private and you can choose the program of your dives yourself.

Ras Mohammed

Tiran Islands

A popular destination in the north which continues after Ras Mohammed towards Tiran. The coral reefs we visit from south to north are: Gordon, Thomas, Woodhouse and Jackson.




St. Johns + Abu Fandira

Abu Fendira

St. John's / Abu Fendira is a still little explored diving area. A diving cruise in the great Egyptian South promises you great encounters and few divers. The 6 km long reef lies south of St. Johns in an east-west direction. Beautiful Napoleon fish and the rare humpback parrots roam there quietly without being bothered by bubbles from divers.




Satayah-Lagune

Satayah

Hundreds of bottlenose dolphins live in the Satayah lagoon, also known as the Dolphin Reef. It is their home, so a meeting with them is guaranteed. Diving on both sides of the reef, you will find beautiful soft and hard colored corals directly below the surface of the water. Mackerel, tuna and sea turtles are on the program.




Corrosion et boue

Thistlegorm

It is one of the most fascinating wrecks of the Red Sea. This British ship was carrying ammunition when it was hit by a German bomb in 1941. The wreck lies in the depths of 20 to 32 meters on the sandy bottom of the sea with its cargo which, apart from corrosion and mud, is almost intact on the main deck.




Bruderinseln

Îles Brother

The Brother Islands are two small islands in the middle of the Red Sea. The Aida II is located on the north side of the island. It sank in 1957. Barracudas, surgeonfish, mackerel, snapper fish, sharks, tiger sharks live on the west side of the island.




Croisières aux requins marteaux

Elphinstone

Sharks rest around the oval reef, which is 3-4 meters below the surface of the water. On the northern plateau, at depths of 20 to 25 meters, hammerhead sharks and oceanic whitetails, steep walls decorated with gorgonians are to be experienced while diving.


Specialist in fascinating trips to Egypt

Affiliate ETAG Group GmbH

Vacances de plongée

Croisières de plongée sur mesure

Croisière depuis Hurghada, Marsa Alam ou Sharm el Sheikh
Plongée sur la mer Rouge

Planifiez votre voyage de croisière individuel en Égypte

La mer Rouge avec son monde sous-marin impressionnant offre des voyages de rêve parfaits avec des itinéraires de plongée passionnants, des récifs spectaculaires, des millions de coraux brillants. Avec notre safari de plongée, vous vivrez des expériences uniques.
SAFARIS DE PLONGÉE PRIVATIVE(CHARTER): Nos safaris de plongée peuvent être réservés en privé et vous avez la possibilité de choisir vous-même le programme de vos plongées.

Ras Mohammed

Îles Tiran

Une destination populaire dans le nord qui continue après Ras Mohammed vers Tiran. Les récifs coralliens que nous visitons du sud au nord sont: Gordon, Thomas, Woodhouse et Jackson.




St. Johns + Abu Fandira

Abu Fendira

St. John's/ Abu Fendira est une zone de plongée encore peu explorée. Une croisière plongée dans le grand Sud égyptien vous promet de belles rencontres et peu de plongeurs. Le récif long de 6 Km se trouve au sud de St. Johns dans la direction est-ouest. Des Beaux poissons Napoléon et les rares perroquets à bosse y baladent tranquillement sans être importunée par les bulles des plongeurs.




Satayah-Lagune

Satayah

Des centaines de grands dauphins vivent dans la lagune de Satayah, également connue sous le nom de Dolphin Reef. C'est leur maison, donc une rencontre avec eux est garantie. En plongeant des deux côtés du récif, vous trouverez de beaux coraux mous et durs colorés directement sous la surface de l'eau. Maquereaux, thons et tortues de mer sont du programme.


Corrosion et boue

Thistlegorm

C'est l'une des épaves les plus fascinantes de la mer Rouge. Ce navire britannique transportait des munitions quand il a été touché par une bombe allemande en 1941. L'épave se trouve dans les profondeurs de 20 à 32 mètres sur le fond sableux de la mer avec sa cargaison qui, à part la corrosion et la boue, se trouve presque intacte sur le pont principal.




Bruderinseln

Îles Brother

Les îles Brother sont deux petites îles au milieu de la mer Rouge. L'Aida II est situé sur le côté nord de l'île. Il a coulé en 1957. Barracudas, poissons-chirurgiens, maquereaux, poissons vivaneau, requins, requins tigres vivent du côté ouest de l'île.




Croisières aux requins marteaux

Elphinstone

Les requins se reposent autour du récif ovale, qui est à 3-4 mètres sous la surface de l'eau. Sur le plateau nord, à des profondeurs de 20 à 25 mètres, des requins-marteaux et des requins océaniques, des murs escarpés ornés de gorgones sont à apprcevoir en plongeant.


Spécialiste de voyages fascinants en Égypte

Filiale de ETAG Group GmbH