Diving Holidays
Travel specialist in Egypt since 1993enquête

About our travel agency

This is what Cleopatra Travel, SWISS does differently !!

The following quintophony constitutes our commercial credo:
"The Basel tandem - an experienced Egyptian and a competent team of Egyptian lovers, guaranteed exemplary advice! "
"We work very efficiently and in close collaboration with our young, active and on-site team from Nilers Tours, Egypt. "
"You book - we confirm - you pay - 24 hours later, you can expect travel documents!"
General Manager (Dipl. Hotel Management ITH): Aladin Eish

Opening Hours, you can also reach us by phone:

Monday to Friday: 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. and 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: by appointment

Other times by appointment:

We are also happy to offer you tailor-made meetings.

Address: Freie Str. 17, 4001 Basel

Phone: 0613020080

info@cleopatra.ch


Customer Testimonials

"Hello Mr. Eish
"I am happy to anticipate it, we had a wonderful stay in Egypt. EVERYTHING went very well, flights, on-site support, transfers, guides, hotels. We are happy to recommend Cleopatra Travel, SWISS. Our guides from Cairo, Abu Simbel and Aswan-Luxor impressed us with their great knowledge. Above all, Hoda Helmy looked after us very well in Cairo and spoiled us with individual explanations. It was truly the highlight of our vacation. There was always time to ask questions and linger in special places. Photography has always been possible. The same assessment also applies to care at Abu Simbel. Exceptional! The management of Aswan - Luxor has also been characterized by extensive knowledge and interesting stories. Often, however, we ran out of time to ask questions and sometimes lingered in the same place. After listening, there was also no time to admire and internalize the incredible places. Sometimes we would have liked to walk more slowly through the sights. But ! But we really liked it and we report an incredible amount of impressions in Switzerland. IMPORTANT: Please recommend Hoda Helmy to your customers. You are guaranteed to repay the trust in an impressive manner. We would like to thank you once again for the trip you have organized. Sincerely and maybe another time "

Völlmin Family

"Everything went very well. We are very satisfied with your work and thank you for the top service and the good organization "

Greetings family Dietiker

"We want to thank you again for the short term Processing our vacation. It was great!. The hotel, the facility, the food is very clean and good. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. We can highly recommend it.
Regards, "

Lüdi Family

"I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for our trip to Egypt Thank you! Thanks to your organization, everything went well and we were able to enjoy our vacation carefree. The whole team that looked after us was very well trained and friendly and always responded to our requests. Thank you again, Mr. Eish, we would be happy to recommend your travel agency.
cordially "

Meszaros Family

"We have arrived in Switzerland and have already begin to work. In this way, I wanted to tell you that we had a wonderful vacation. Everything was perfect, the room, the cleanliness, very friendly staff, food, beach etc. To be 99% we will go to Egypt again next year and of course, book again with you.
cordially "

Lochmatter Family

"Just a little return on our vacation in Sharm el-Sheikh last May, that you booked for us: the holidays we really liked it and everything went very well. We really appreciate your advice to stop in Cairo instead of traveling by bus from Sharm el-Sheikh. The tour guide of the Egyptian Museum and the pyramids was really very good. cordially, "

Gerber Family

"We are coming back from our vacation and we would like to share our comments with you. Here is a first comment: we had a great trip and seen and experienced many beautiful things. Thank you also to your excellent organization !! cordially "

Grimm Family

"Thank you for the excellent preparation and implementation of our Travel to Egypt. All your partners were reliable, always punctual, courteous and exceptionally friendly. We had a wonderful time and thanks to you a lot of new things Saw and experienced interesting things. We really enjoyed every minute of it. As also communicated to Egypt we can make you and your company an exceptional commitment Recommend service providers to all of our friends. thanks again "

On behalf of the whole group (Kulzer Party)

Vacances de plongée
Spécialiste du voyage en Égypte depuis 1993enquête

À propos de notre agence de voyages

C'est ce que Cleopatra Travel, SWISS fait différemment !!

La quintophonie suivante constitue notre credo commercial:
"Le tandem de Bâle - un égyptien expérimenté et une équipe compétente d'amoureux de l'Égypte, garantis un conseil exemplaire! "
"Nous travaillons de manière très efficace et en étroite collaboration avec notre équipe jeune, active et sur place de Nilers Tours, Égypte. "
"Vous réservez - nous confirmons - vous payez - 24 heures plus tard, vous pouvez vous attendre aux documents de voyage!"
Directeur général (Dipl. Hotel Management ITH): Aladin Eish

Horaires d'ouverture, vous pouvez aussi nous joindre par téléphone :

Du lundi au vendredi: de 10 h 00 à 13 h 00 et de 14 h 00 à 18 h 00
Samedi: sur rendez-vous

Autres horaires sur rendez-vous:

Nous sommes également heureux de vous proposer des rendez-vous sur mesure.

Adresse: Freie Str. 17, 4001 Basel

Téléphone: 0613020080

info@cleopatra.ch


Témoignages de clients

"Bonjour, monsieur Eish
"Je suis heureux de l’anticiper, nous avons passé un merveilleux séjour en Egypte. TOUT s'est très bien passé, les vols, le support sur place, les transferts, les guides, les hôtels. Nous sommes heureux de recommander Cleopatra Travel, SWISS. Nos guides du Caire, d'Abou Simbel et d'Assouan-Louxor nous ont impressionnés par leur grande connaissance. Surtout, Hoda Helmy s'est très bien occupée de nous au Caire et nous a gâtés d'explications individuelles. C'était vraiment le clou de nos vacances. Il y avait toujours du temps pour poser des questions et s'attarder dans des endroits spéciaux. La photographie a toujours été possible. La même évaluation s'applique également aux soins à Abu Simbel. Exceptionnel ! La prise en charge d'Assouan - Louxor a également été caractérisée par une vaste connaissance et des histoires intéressantes. Souvent, cependant, nous manquions de temps pour poser des questions et nous attardions parfois au même endroit. Après l'écoute, il n'y avait pas non plus le temps d'admirer et d'intérioriser les lieux incroyables. Parfois, nous aurions aimé marcher plus lentement à travers les sites touristiques. Mais ! Mais cela nous a vraiment plu et nous rapportons une quantité incroyable d'impressions en Suisse. IMPORTANT: Veuillez recommander Hoda Helmy à vos clients. Vous êtes assurés de rembourser la confiance de manière impressionnante. Nous tenons à vous remercier encore une fois pour le voyage que vous avez organisé. Cordialement et peut-être à une autre fois "

Famille Völlmin

"Tout s'est très bien passé. Nous sommes très satisfaits de votre travail et merci pour le service haut et la bonne organisation "

Salutations famille Dietiker

"Nous tenons à vous remercier encore une fois pour le court terme Traitement de nos vacances. C'était super!. L'hôtel, l'installation, la nourriture est très propre et bonne. Le personnel était très sympathique et arrangeant. Nous pouvons fortement le recommander.
Cordialement, "

Famille Lüdi

"Je voudrais profiter de cette occasion pour vous remercier de notre voyage en Egypte Merci! Grâce à votre organisation, tout s'est bien passé et nous avons pu profiter de nos vacances sans soucis. Toute l'équipe qui s'occupait de nous était très bien formée et sympathique et a toujours répondu à nos demandes. Merci encore, M. Eish, nous serions heureux de recommander votre agence de voyage.
Cordialement "

Famille Meszaros

"Nous sommes bien arrivés en Suisse et avons déjà commencé à travailler. De cette façon, je voulais vous dire que nous avons passé de merveilleuses vacances. Tout était parfait, la chambre, la propreté, le personnel très sympa, la cuisine, la plage etc. Pour être à 99% nous irons à nouveau en Egypte l'année prochaine et bien sûr, réserverez à nouveau avec vous.
Cordialement "

La famille Lochmatter

"Juste un petit retour sur nos vacances à Sharm el-Sheikh en mai dernier, que vous aviez réservé pour nous: les vacances nous l'avons vraiment aimé et tout s'est très bien passé. Nous apprécions vraiment votre conseil de s'arrêter au Caire au lieu de voyager en bus depuis Sharm el-Sheikh. Le guide touristique du Musée égyptien et des pyramides était vraiment très bien. Cordialement, "

Famille Gerber

"Nous revenons de nos vacances et nous aimerions vous faire part de nos commentaires. Voici un premier commentaire: nous avons fait un super voyage et vu et vécu beaucoup de belles choses. Merci aussi à votre excellente organisation !! Cordialement "

Famille Grimm

"Merci pour l'excellente préparation et la mise en œuvre de notre Voyage en Egypte. Tous vos partenaires étaient fiables, toujours ponctuels, courtois et exceptionnellement sympathiques. Nous avons passé un merveilleux moment et grâce à vous, beaucoup de nouvelles choses Vu et vécu des choses intéressantes. Nous avons vraiment apprécié chaque minute. Tel que communiqué également à l'Égypte nous pouvons faire de vous et de votre entreprise un engagement exceptionnel Recommander des fournisseurs de services à tous nos amis. Merci encore "

Au nom de tout le groupe (Parti Kulzer)