Diving Vacation

Nile cruise and beach vacation

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Duration: 15 days / 14 nights (individually guided excursions)
7 nights Nile cruise (from Luxor) + 7 nights beach vacation

Nile cruise with premium first-class Nile ships
and beach vacations Holidays in the best hotels on the most beautiful beaches

Elegant beach hotels full of peace and relaxation await you during your beach vacation

Luxor
Day 1: Arrival

Line flight to Cairo, then a short domestic flight to Luxor (approx. one hour). upon arrival in Luxor, you will be picked up by our friendly employee who will help you with the customs formalities and transfer to your 5 star Nile ship. In the evening you can discover Luxor on your own.

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 2: Most Holy Temple

After breakfast you will visit the Holy of Holies Temple Complex in Karnak the Great Temple of Amun, the journey continues to the city center and Located on the Nile promenade, Luxor Temple dedicated to King Amun. The temples of Luxor are through a mile-long Sphinx avenue and Karnak connected. Are particularly impressive the mighty gate towers and the columned forest of the great hall of the Karnak Temple. In the afternoon the ship casts off and the journey continues via Esna to Kom Ombo. Meals and overnight on board.

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 3: Crocodile-headed God

Early in the morning the journey continues to Kom Ombo around the temple of the sun god Horus with the impressive Sobek temple, dedicated to the crocodile-headed god Sobek and is dedicated to the falcon-headed Horus. Images of the two gods have been immortalized in the relief work. The embalmed 2000 year old saints are a curiosity After your tour you will visit crocodiles in the crocodile museum. Continue to Aswan and overnight in Aswan.

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 4: Agilika Island

Today you travel by motorboat to the island of Agilika to the Philae Temple (Hut-chenti, house of the beginning) about eight kilometers to visit south of Aswan. The impressive temple is dedicated to the patron goddess and the pearl of the Nile (Isis).

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 5: Aswan Souk

Full day in Aswan at leisure to rest or visit the lively souk of Aswan, or take a trip to Abu Simbel which can be booked with your tour guide for two of the most impressive To visit temples of Egypt, the big temple of Ramses II. As well as the small temple of his wife Nefertari. Continue to Edfu. Overnight in Edfu.
Nilkreuzfahrt and beach vacations
Day 6: Beautiful landscape

Relax on the inviting sun deck of your Nile ship and let yourself the beautiful archaic landscape along the Nile passes by in the morning it continues towards Esna.

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 7: The vast valley of the kings

After breakfast you drive to the west bank of the Nile to Theben-West, the extensive one Valley of the Kings to visit Hatshepsut Temple, the most photographed monument the 3 temples of worship, which represent the complex of Deir el-Bahari with a beautiful one Terrace temple that lies in a picturesque valley basin. That is probably in the Valley of the Kings the most famous of the 62 royal tombs discovered so far is the tomb of Tut Anch Amun.

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 8: Strand Hotel

After breakfast transfer to the airport in Luxor for your Flight to Sharm El Sheikh or inland transfer from Luxor to Hurghada or El Qusier or Marsa Alam. (Please look around the beach resorts and choose the most suitable accommodation for you)

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 9: Cozy atmosphere

Start your beach vacation with a delicious breakfast buffet, after which you can spend the whole day spend on the beach and get a tan. In the evening a delicious meal awaits you with a large selection and high quality open buffet dinner in a cozy atmosphere.

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 10: Water sports

Discover the dreamlike beach with fine sand under your feet and with an indescribable view of the vast Red Sea without a doubt the most relaxed kind. Various water sports can be booked on site, make your beach vacation even more beautiful.

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 11: Perfect beach vacation

Beach, sport, nature and relaxing atmosphere make more beautiful and perfect beach vacation. A comfortably furnished and lovingly furnished room awaits you after a long day at the beach to prepare your dinner. The friendly and courteous Egyptian service staff is looking forward to seeing you again in the restaurant.

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 12: Quality accommodation

Enjoy our chosen resort with high quality accommodation, with the best restaurant, swimming pool, Leisure activities,, water sports and of course right on the beach. Your resort kitchen offers you local delicacies and a varied international evening open buffet every day.

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 13: Activities and excursions

In addition to the beautiful sandy beaches and clean water for swimming, you have the opportunity Book an incomparable range of activities and excursions with your local tour guide.

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 14: Possible excursions

Snorkeling trip in Giftun National Park, slider cable and water park, quad adventure at sunrise.

Nile cruise and beach vacations
Day 15: journey home

Our travel companion will take you to the airport and take care of it the flight and customs formalities for you for your return trip.

<

Hotels & Accommodation

Nile Cruise Ships
Luxor - Aswan - Luxor

Nile ships of the premium class (PK)

MS Royal Lotus 5 * PK

Nile cruise of the premium class
The Mövenpick Royal Lotus offers a unique opportunity to explore the picturesque landscape of the banks of the Nile. Discover the temples and tombs of antiquity as you cruise along in a relaxed atmosphere. Our flagship has 60 cabins
with approx. 22 m2 and 2 magnificent Royal Suites.

Mövenpick MS Sun Ray 5 * PK

Nile cruise of the premium class
Follow in the footsteps of the pharaohs as you cruise down the picturesque Nile from Aswan to Luxor in style on the Mövenpick MS Sunray. Thanks to its elegant style, traditional design, stylish details, large public areas offers a swimming pool, a sundeck with leisure area.

Mövenpick MS Hamees 5 * PK

Nile cruise of the premium class
The Mövenpick MS Hamees is contemporary and comfortably equipped and is one of the largest and best ships on the Nile. The Mövenpick MS Hamees has 72 large cabins with panoramic windows, bathroom with bathtub and hairdryer, LCD TV, minibar.

Hotels & Accommodation

First Class Beach Hotels

El Quseir Mövenpick Resort 5 *

Nile trip and beach vacations
The 250 room hotel seems to merge with the natural surroundings between sandstone mountains and the deep blue water of the sea. The resort, built in traditional Nubian style, immediately creates a cozy atmosphere.

Cleopatra Luxury Resort 5 *

Nile trip and beach vacations
The Cleopatra Makadi Bay Resort is located directly on a private beach and 8 outdoor pools. All rooms have a small seating area, a flat-screen TV and a minibar. Enjoy the various bars, lounges and 2 restaurants.

Sheraton Somabay Resort 5 *

Nile trip and beach vacations
Experience world-class service with views over the mountains of the Red Sea. The hotel has a large outdoor pool and one 18-hole golf course designed by Gary Player and rooms with a balcony and sea view.

Price list

Vacances de plongée

Croisière sur le Nil et vacances Balnéaires à la mer Rouge

Durée: 14 jours
Croisière de 7 nuits sur le Nil (au départ de Louxor) + 7 nuits de vacances balnéaires à la mer Rouge

Croisière sur le Nil avec des navires premium de première classe et des vacances dans les meilleurs hôtels sur les plus belles plages de la mer Rouge

Des hôtels élégants à la plage vous attendent pour des vacances remplies de repos et de détente.

Luxor
Jour 1: Arrivée
Vol direct vers Le Caire, puis vol intérieur vers Louxor (environ une heure). À l'arrivée à Louxor, vous serez pris en charge par notre personnel amical qui vous aidera avec les formalités douanières et ensuite transférez vers votre bateau 5 étoiles sur le Nil. Le soir, vous pourriez découvrir Louxor par vous-même.
Temple le plus saint
Jour 2: Complexe du Temple le plus sacré
Après le petit déjeuner, vous visiterez le complexe religieux qu'est le Karnak avec le très saint des temples: le Grand Temple d'Amon. La visite continue vers le centre-ville sur la promenade du Nil ,au Temple de Louxor, dédié au roi Amon. Les temples de Louxor et du Karnak sont connectés par une avenue de sphinx longue d'un kilomètre. Les puissantes tours de la porte et les colonnes de la grande salle du temple de Karnak sont particulièrement impressionnantes. Dans l'après-midi, le voyage continue via Esna à Kom Ombo. Repas et nuit à bord.
Dieu à tête de crocodile
Jour 3: Dieu à tête de crocodile
Tôt le matin, le voyage continue vers Kom Ombo au temple impressionnant parfaitement symétrique, dédié à deux dieux : Sobek et Haroëris. Sobek, dieu à tête de crocodile .Haroëris,dieu à tête de faucon couronné du disque solaire. Les images des deux dieux sont immortalisées sur les reliefs du temple. Vous verrez également au musée des crocodiles, les mommies de l'animal vénéré. Continuation vers Assouan et nuit à Assouan.
Croisière sur le Nil au départ d'Assouan
Jour 4: Île Agilika
Aujourd'hui, à environ huit kilomètres au sud d'Assouan, vous prenez un bateau à moteur vers l'île d'Agilika au temple de Philae (Hut-chenti, maison du début) . L'impressionnant temple est dédié à la déesse Patronne ,à la perle du Nil: ISIS.
le souk animé d'Assouan
Jour 5: Souk d'Assouan
Journée complète à Assouan pour se reposer ou visiter le souk animé d'Assouan. Ou faites un tour à Abou Simbel ,qui peut être réservé avec votre guide, pour visiter deux des plus impressionnants temples d'Egypte, le grand temple de Ramsès II et le petit temple de sa femme Néfertari. Continuation vers Edfou. Nuit à Edfou.
le magnifique paysage archaïque
Jour 6: Beau paysage du Nil
Après la visite du temple d'Edfou au matin, détendez-vous sur la terrasse ensoleillée de votre navire et laissez-vous emporter par le magnifique paysage archaïque le long du Nil. Votre croisière descend le Nil jusqu'à Louxor via l'écluse d'Esna.
La vaste vallée des rois
Jour 7: La vaste vallée des rois
Après le petit déjeuner, avec votre guide privé vous êtes conduits à Thèbes Ouest sur la rive ouest du Nil, au vaste vallée des Rois et des Reines où sont établis les tombeaux royaux, les demeures éternelles des pharaons. La tombe de Toutânkhamon est probablement la plus célèbre des 62 tombes royales découvertes jusqu'à ce jour. Après, visitez le temple d'Hatchepsout, le monument le plus photographié. Ce complexe de Deir el-Bahari à 3 niveaux, qui se trouve dans un bassin pittoresque, représente le temple le mieux conservé faisant de lui un beau temple en terrasse.
Vacances à la plage
Jour 8: Hôtel à la plage
Après le petit déjeuner, transfert à l'aéroport de Louxor pour votre vol pour Sharm El Sheikh via le Caire ou transfert privé de Louxor à Hurghada ou El Quseir ou Marsa Alam. (S'il vous plaît, regardez notre gamme d'hôtels à la plage et choisissez l'hébergement qui vous convient le mieux. N'hésitez pas à nous communiquer si votre choix ne figure pas sur notre liste.)
Vacances à la plage
Jour 9: Ambiance chaleureuse
Commencez vos vacances à la plage avec un délicieux petit déjeuner buffet, après quoi vous pourriez passer toute la journée sur la plage à bronzer. Le soir, vous pourriez vous attendre à un délicieux dîner buffet avec un grand choix de plats de haute qualité dans une atmosphère chaleureuse.
offres de sports nautiques
Jour 10: Offres de sports nautiques
Découvrez la magnifique plage de sable fin sous vos pieds et la vue imprenable sur la vaste mer Rouge, sans aucun doute la manière la plus appropiée pour se détendure. Divers sports nautiques pourrait être réservés avec notre représentant sur place pour rendre vos vacances à la plage encore plus agréables.
vacances à la plage
Jour 11: Vacances parfaites à la plage
La plage, du sport, la nature et l'atmosphère relaxante font de belles et parfaites vacances à la plage. Une chambre confortablement et joliment meublée vous attend après une longue journée sur la plage pour se préparer au dîner. Le personnel égyptien du service amical et courtois a hâte de vous revoir au restaurant.
Hébergement de haute qualité
Jour 12: Hébergement de haute qualité
Profitez de notre choix de stations balnéaires avec hébergement de haute qualité, les meilleurs restaurants, piscine, activités de loisirs, sports nautiques et bien sûr directement sur la plage. La cuisine de votre Resort vous propose des spécialités variées locales et internationales en style buffet ouvert.
Excursions à Hurghada
Jour 13: Activités et excursions
En plus des belles plages de sable et de l'eau propre pour la baignade, vous avez la possibilité de réserver une gamme incomparable d'activités et d'excursions avec notre représentant local.
Excursion en aquamarine
Jour 14: Excursions possibles
Excursion de plongée en apnée dans le parc national de Giftun, câble coulissant et parc aquatique, aventure en Quad au lever du soleil...
Vacances à la plage à Hurghada
Jour 15: Voyage retour à la maison
Notre assistant sur place vous emmènera à l'aéroport et finira pour vous toutes les formalités de vol et de douane pour votre vol retour.