Diving Holidays

Cruise Nilwunder: the Wonders of the Nile

Duration: 8 days
4 nights Nile cruise(Luxor / Aswan) + 3 nights Lake Nasser cruise (Abu Simbel/Aswan)

Nile cruise and lake Nasser cruise

Discover the breathtaking cultural treasures of the Nubia Lake

Cruise on Lake Nasser (also known as the Nubia Lake) to discover the ancient Nubian cultural lands and the pharaonic monuments of UNESCO world cultural heritage on Lake Nasser. During your cruise, marvel at the temples of Ramses II on our high upscaled cruises chosen for you.
Luxor
Day 1: Arrival
Direct flight to Cairo, then domestic flight to Luxor (about an hour). Upon arrival in Luxor, you will be picked up by our friendly staff who will assist you with customs formalities and transfer to your 5-star boat on the Nile. In the evening, you could discover Luxor on your own.
Vallée des rois
Day 2: Valley of the Kings
In the morning, you will be transferred with your private guide to the West Bank to visit some funeral chambers in the Valley of the Kings and continue to the rock temple of Queen Hatshepsut. After dinner, sailing to Edfu via the Esna lock. Arrival in Esna and overnight on board.
Temple d'Horus
Day 3: Temple of Horus
Visit the temple of Horus, and continue with the visit to the double temple of Kom Ombo. Enjoy the wonderful landscape of the Nile while sailing to Aswan. Overnight on board in Aswan.
excursion panoramique en bateau
Day 4: Panoramic boat excursion
Visit the Aswan High Dam, a gigantic structure. On the East bank of the Nile, you will see the unfinished 42 m high Obelisk . You will then be taken to the Temple of Philae in small boats. In the afternoon, you have the opportunity to take an excursion to Lord Kitchener Island, book this excursion with your guide on site. If there is not enough wind, this is done with a motor boat, otherwise in felucca. Overnight on board in Aswan.
le souk animé d'Assouan
Day 5: Aswan to Abu Simbel
The morning is free in Aswan. Disembarkation and domestic flight from Aswan to Abu Simbel (or by car). Arrival at Abu Simbel. Meet, transfer and boarding.
le magnifique paysage archaïque
Day 6: Abu Simbel
In the morning, you will visit with your guide the famous rocky temple complex of Abu Simbel with the colossal statues of Ramses II at its entrance. Continue to your cruise ship. Lunch on board, you could book the sound and light show with your guide for the evening.
L'île rocheuse
Day 7: The rocky island and Temple of Amun Re
Enjoy a unique view of the rocky island from the terrace as your ship heads to the archaeological site of Qasr Ibrim, where you will visit the Temple of Amada, the Temple of Ed-Derr and Pennut's tomb. Your next visit will be the temples of Ad-Dakka (Amon Re and Toth) and Al-Maharraqa in Wadi el-Seboua. After dinner, you will have the opportunity to discover the Nubian spectacle with dance and music. Continue to Aswan.
Temple d'Amon Re
Day 8: Aswan - Departure
Today, arrival in Aswan and disembarkation. Our on-site assistant will take you to the airport and finish all the flight and customs formalities for your return flight.
Bonbons et desserts égyptiens
Egyptian sweets and desserts
Rice pudding (ruz bil laban), Sweet milk pudding (Mihalabīya), Umm Ali (sweet milk with raisins, walnuts, coconut flakes and crispy baked bread), Bitīfor (derived from French petit fours), Kunafa (a cake made from vermicelli dough with honey and nuts), Zalabiya (donuts cooked in oil), Basbussa (pastries made with semolina, flour, butter, sugar and oil).

Vacances de plongée

Croisière Nilwunder: les MERVEILLES DU NIL

Durée: 8 jours
Croisière 4 nuits sur le Nil(Louxor / Assouan) + 3 nuits sur le lac Nasser (Abou Simbel/Assouan)

Croisière sur le Nil et le lac Nasser

Découvrez les trésors culturels à couper le souffle du lac de la Nubie

En croisière sur le lac Nasser (également connu sous le nom du lac de la Nubie) pour découvrir , les anciennes terres culturelles nubiennes et les monuments pharaoniques du patrimoine culturel mondial de l'Unesco sur le lac Nasser. Lors de votre croisière, émerveillez-vous devant les temples de Ramsès II sur nos bateaux de plus haut niveaux choisis pour vous.
Luxor
Jour 1: Arrivée
Vol régulier pour Le Caire, puis vol intérieur vers Louxor (environ une heure). À l'arrivée à Louxor, vous serez pris en charge par notre personnel amical qui vous aidera avec les formalités douanières et transferez vers votre bateau 5 étoiles sur le Nil. Le soir, vous pourriez découvrir Louxor par vous-même..
Vallée des rois
Jour 2: Vallée des rois
Le matin,vous serez transférés avec votre guide privé vers la rive Ouest pour visiter quelques chambres funéraires dans la vallée des rois et continuer au temple du rocher de la reine Hatchepsout. Après le dîner, navigation vers Edfou via l'écluse d'Esna. Arrivée à Esna et nuit à bord.
Temple d'Horus
Jour 3: Temple d'Horus
Visitez le temple d'Horus, et continuez avec la visite du temple double de Kom Ombo. Profitez du paysage merveilleux du Nil lors de la navigation vers Assouan. Nuit à bord à Assouan
excursion panoramique en bateau
Jour 4: Excursion panoramique en bateau
Visite du haut barrage d'Assouan, un ouvrage pharaonique. Sur la rive Est du Nil, vous verrez l'obélisque inachevée de 42 m de haut. Vous serez ensuite conduit au temple de Philae en petits bateaux. Dans l'après-midi, vous avez la possibilité de faire une excursion le long de l'île Lord Kitchener , réservez cette excursion avec votre guide sur place. S'il n'y a pas assez de vent, cela se fait avec bateau à moteur, sinon en felouque. Nuit à bord à Assouan.
le souk animé d'Assouan
Jour 5: Assouan à Abou Simbel
La matinée est libre à Assouan. Désembarquement et vol intérieur d'Assouan à Abou Simbel (ou en voiture). Arrivée à Abou Simbel. Acceuil , transfert et embarquement.
le magnifique paysage archaïque
Jour 6: Abou Simbel
Le matin, vous visiterez avec votre guide le célèbre complexe de temples rocheux d'Abou Simbel avec les statues colossales de Ramsès II à l'entrée du temple. Continuez vers votre bateau de croisière. Déjeunez à bord, vous pourriez réserver le spectacle son et lumière avec votre guide pour le soir.
L'île rocheuse
Jour 7: L'île rocheuse et Temple d'Amon Re
Profitez d'une vue unique sur l'île rocheuse depuis la terrasse pendant que votre navire se dirige vers le site archéologique de Qasr Ibrim où vous visiterez le temple d'Amada, le temple d'Ed-Derr et le tombeau de Pennut. Votre prochaine visite sera les temples d'Ad-Dakka (Amon Re et Toth)et d'Al-Maharraqa à Wadi el-Seboua. Après le dîner, vous aurez l'occasion de découvrir le spectacle nubien avec danse et musique. Continuation vers Assouan.
Temple d'Amon Re
Jour 8: Assouan - Départ
Aujourd'hui, arrivée à Assouan et désembarquement. Notre assistant sur place vous emmènera à l'aéroport et finira pour vous toutes les formalités de vol et de douane pour votre vol retour.
Bonbons et desserts égyptiens
Bonbons et desserts égyptiens
Riz au lait (ruz bil laban), Pouding au lait sucré (Mihalabīya), Umm Ali (lait sucré aux raisins secs, noix, flocons de noix de coco et pain cuit croustillant), Bitīfor (dérivé des petits fours français), Kunafa (un gâteau à base de pâte vermicelles avec du miel et des noix), Zalabiya (beignets cuits à l'huile), Basbussa (pâtisseries à base de semoule, farine, beurre, sucre et huile).