Diving Holidays

OSIRIS Travel Program

Duration: 11 days
2 nights in Cairo + 5 nights Nile sailing boat cruise (Dahabiya) + 3 nights lake Nasser cruise
Le Caire
Day 1: Arrival
Your journey with unforgettable high-quality excursions, during which you will discover the secrets of the 7000-year-old history of ancient Egypt. On your arrival in Cairo by regular flight, you are greeted by your guide. Private transfer to your hotel in Cairo.
Le célèbre musée égyptien
Day 2: The famous Egyptian museum
Breakfast at the hotel. Today our guide will pick you up for an excursion to the pyramids and the sphinx. Then you will continue to the famous Egyptian museum. Lunch is during the tour.
Deir El Bahari
Day 3: Deir El Bahari
When you arrive in Luxor, our on-site assistant will pick you up. Embark on your sailboat (Dahabiya), then visit the temples of Karnak and Luxor. After lunch, our team will accompany you to the Valley of the Kings and Queens, and the temple of Hatshepsut, Deir El Bahari, on the west bank of the Nile.
EL Kab, balade à dos d'âne
Day 4: El Kab, Donkey ride
n the morning, your Dahabiya will sail to Esna lock. Continue your trip to EL Kab, one of the oldest cities in Egypt, now in ruins (donkey ride). The journey continues towards Edfu. After lunch, visit the HORUS temple in Edfu. Enjoy an Egyptian barbecue dinner tonight.
Gebel EL Silsila
Day 5: Gebel El Silsila
Sailing to Gebel El Silsila, where the stones of the Egyptian temples were mined. After the excursion, you will continue south for the night on an island off Kom Ombo.
Temple de SEBEK et HAROERIS
Day 6: Temple of SEBEK and HAROERIS
After breakfast, visit the temples of SEBEK and HAROERIS in Kom Ombo. The sailing trip will continue to Aswan. Lunch, dinner on board.
Great Souk aux épices
Day 7: Spices of the great Souk of Aswan
Discover today the enjoyment of the main market of Aswan extending approximately on seven streets parallel to the river. The bazaar is full of Egyptian and African products. Traders sell a wide variety of goods there: perfumes, scented oils, lamps, linen and silk sheets, spices and also Nubian objects.
Barrage du lac Nasser
Day 8: Lake Nasser dam
Today you will visit the Aswan High Dam (Lake Nasser Dam), the unfinished obelisk and the Elephantine Island. In the afternoon, you will head to Abu Simbel for boarding on your Lake Nasser cruise. Enjoy your fascinating journey on the Nile of Lake Nasser from Abu Simbel to Aswan.
Temple de RAMSES II
Day 9: RAMSES II Temple
Today you will visit the great temple of RAMSES II, which had to be moved due to the construction of the Nasser Lake reservoir. A visit to the temple of NEFERTARI, the most important woman of RAMSES II, is also on the program.
Quatre chapelles rocheuses
Day 10: Four rock chapels
Today, you will visit the four rock chapels of Kasr Ibrim, the temples of TUTMOISIS III and AMENOPIS II in Amada and the rock temple of El Derr. The temples of AMUN and RE HARACHTE are also worth visiting. You could also visit the reconstructed Dakka temples of AMUN by PNUBS and TEFNUT. Continue to Aswan.
Cônes de parfum sur la tête
Day 11: Return journey
In the morning, flight to Cairo. Our on-site assistant will take care of all the formalities for your return flight.
Cônes de parfum sur la tête
Perfume cones on the head
As for the use of perfumes and ointments or tradition perfumes, who better than the pharaohs used them. "Susinum" was based on the scent of lilies with myrrh and cinnamon in balanos oil. "Mendesian" was a mixture of myrrh, cassia and various types of rubber and resin soaked in oil and named after the ancient city of Mendes.

Vacances de plongée

Programme du voyage OSIRIS

Durée: 11 jours
2 nuits au Caire + 5 nuits de croisière en voilier (Dahabiya) + 3 nuits de croisière sur le lac Nasser
Le Caire
Jour 1: Arrivée
Votre voyage avec des excursions inoubliables de haute qualité,durant lequel vous découvrirez les secrets de l'histoire vieille de 7000 ans de l'Egypte ancienne. À votre arrivée au Caire par vol régulier, vous êtes accueillis par votre guide. Transfert privé à votre hôtel au Caire.
Le célèbre musée égyptien
Jour 2: Le célèbre musée égyptien
Petit déjeuner à l'hôtel. Aujourd'hui, notre guide viendra vous chercher pour une excursion aux pyramides et au sphinx. Ensuite,vous continuerez vers le célèbre musée égyptien. Le déjeuner est durant le tour.
Deir El Bahari
Jour 3: Deir El Bahari
À votre arrivée à Louxor, notre assistant sur place viendra vous chercher. Embarquez sur votre voilier (Dahabiya), puis visitez les temples du Karnak et de Louxor. Après le déjeuner, notre équipe vous accompagnera jusqu'à la Vallée des Rois et des Reines, et le temple d'Hatchepsout, Deir El Bahari, sur la rive Ouest du Nil.
EL Kab, balade à dos d'âne
Jour 4: El Kab, balade à dos d'âne
Au matin, votre Dahabiya naviguera vers l'écluse d'Esna. Poursuivez votre voyage à EL Kab l'une des plus anciennes villes d'Égypte, aujourd'hui en ruines (balade à dos d'âne). Le voyage se poursuit vers Edfou. Après le déjeuner, visitez le temple d'HORUS à Edfou. Profitez d'un dîner barbecue égyptien ce soir.
Gebel EL Silsila
Jour 5: Gebel EL Silsila
Navigation vers Gebel EL Silsila, où ont été minées les pierres des temples d'Égypte. Après l'excursion, vous continuerez vers le sud pour la nuit sur une île au large de Kom Ombo.
Temple de SEBEK et HAROERIS
Jour 6: Temple de SEBEK et HAROERIS
Après le petit déjeuner, visite des temples de SEBEK et HAROERIS à Kom Ombo. Le voyage en voilier continuera vers Assouan. Déjeuner, dîner à bord.
Great Souk aux épices
Jour 7: Épices du grand Souk d'Assouan
Découvrez aujourd'hui la jouissance du marché principal d'Assouan s'étendant environ sur sept rues parallèlement au fleuve. Le bazar regorge de produits égyptiens et africains. Les commerçants y vendent une grande variété de marchandises : des parfums, des huiles parfumées, des lampes, des draps en lin et en soie, des épices et aussi des objets nubiens.
Barrage du lac Nasser
Jour 8: Barrage du lac Nasser
Aujourd'hui, vous visiterez le Haut barrage d'Assouan (barrage du lac Nasser), l'obélisque inachevée et l'île Éléphantine. Dans l'après-midi, vous vous dirigerez vers Abou Simbel pour l'embarquement sur votre croisière du lac Nasser. Profitez de votre voyage fascinant sur le Nil du lac Nasser depuis Abou Simbel pour Assouan.
Temple de RAMSES II
Jour 9: Temple de RAMSES II
Aujourd'hui, vous visiterez le grand temple de RAMSES II, qui a dû être déplacé en raison de la construction du réservoir du lac Nasser. Une visite au temple de NEFERTARI, la femme la plus importante de RAMSES II, est également au programme.
Quatre chapelles rocheuses
Jour 10: Quatre chapelles rocheuses
Aujourd'hui, vous visiterez les quatre chapelles rupestres de Kasr Ibrim, les temples de TUTMOISIS III et AMENOPIS II à Amada et le temple rupestre d'El Derr. Les temples d'AMUN et RE HARACHTE sont également à visiter. Vous pourriez aussi visiter les temples reconstruits de Dakka d'AMUN par PNUBS et TEFNUT. Continuation vers Assouan.
Cônes de parfum sur la tête
Jour 11: Voyage de retour
Le matin, vol pour le Caire. Notre assistant sur place s'en chargera de toutes les formalités pour votre vol retour.
Cônes de parfum sur la tête
Cônes de parfum sur la tête
Quant à l'utilisation de parfums et des onguents ou de parfums coûtumes, qui mieux que les pharaons les a utilisés. "Susinum" était basé sur le parfum des lys avec de la myrrhe et de la cannelle dans l'huile de balanos. "Mendesian" était un mélange de myrrhe, de cassia et de divers types de caoutchouc et de résine imbibés d'huile et nommé d'après l'ancienne ville de Mendes.