Diving Holidays

Dahabiya sailboat Nile cruise

Duration: 8 days
7 nights sailboat cruise on the Nil (Luxor / Aswan)

Discover Egypt with the luxurious Dahabiya

An exclusive way to travel in Egypt (max. 14 people / 7 cabins)

Egypt offers a rich cultural experience spanning thousands of years of history and these ancient traditions are still alive. Enter the vestibules of Antiquity, explore the ancient Egyptian temples, tombs and other monuments. Lose the notion of time and let yourself be seduced by the ancient Egyptian myths at the sound and light shows at the temples of Philae or Abu Simbel.
 Arrivée à Louxor
Day 1: Arrival
Regular flight to Cairo, then about an hour of domestic flight to Luxor. At the airport, your guide will receive you and transfer you to your Dahabiya with its Egyptian atmosphere, its tastefully decorated and fully furnished cabins.
Temple d'Hatchepsout
Day 2: Temple of Hatshepsut
After breakfast, our team will accompany you to the Valley of the Kings and Queens, and the temple of Hatshepsut, Deir El Bahari, on the west bank of the Nile. Dinner and overnight on board.
Magnifique paysage du Nil
Day 3: Magnificent Nile landscape
Through a magnificent landscape of the Nile, start the navigation towards Aswan. During lunch on board, the ship heads for the lock of Esna. You will receive dinner while sailing. Dinner and overnight on board.
dîner au grill égyptien
Day 4: Egyptian grilled dinner
While enjoying your lunch, your journey continues towards EL Kab, one of the oldest cities in Egypt, today in ruins (donkey ride). The journey continues to Edfu. In the afternoon, visit the HORUS temple in Edfu. In the evening, an Egyptian grilled dinner is served. Overnight at Fawaza Island.
le souk animé d'Assouan
Day 5: Stones for the temples
Sailing to Gebel El Silsila, where the stones of the Egyptian temples were mined. After the excursion, you will arrive in the evening at the anchorage place for the night on one of the smaller islands of the Nile.
Dîner sur le pont
Day 6: Dinner on board
Visit the temples of SEBEK and HAROERIS in Kom Ombo after breakfast. The sailing trip continues to Aswan. Dinner on board will be served at sunset.
L'île Éléphantine
Day 7: Elephantine Island
Today, you visit the high dam (Lake Nasser dam), the granite quarries with the unfinished obelisk and Elephantine Island, then possibility of visiting with a small sailing boat "felucca" if the wind permits, the Kitchener Island with its botanical garden.
Assuan
Day 8: Return flight
Transfer to the airport for the return flight. Your travel assistant will take care of the customs formalities for your return flight.
Boissons chaudes égyptiennes
Egyptian hot drinks
Yansun (anise), Zangabil (ginger), Karawiya (caraway), Schai bel naana (mint tea), schai bel urunfil (clove tea), Qirfa (cinnamon).

Vacances de plongée

Croisière en voilier Dahabiya sur le Nil

Durée: 8 jours
Croisière de 7 nuits sur le Nil (Louxor / Assouan)

Découvrez l'Égypte avec la luxueuse Dahabiya

Une façon exclusive de voyager en Égypte (max. 14 personnes / 7 cabines)

L'Égypte offre une riche expérience culturelle couvrant des milliers d'années d'histoire et ces traditions anciennes sont toujours vivantes. Entrez dans les vestibules de l'Antiquité, explorez les temples égyptiens antiques, les tombes et autres monuments. Perdez la notion du temps et laissez-vous séduire par les anciens mythes égyptiens en spectacles son et lumière des temples de Philae ou Abou-Simbel.
 Arrivée à Louxor
Jour 1: Arrivée
Vol régulier vers Le Caire, puis environ une heure de vol intérieur pour Louxor. À l'aéroport, votre guide vous recevra et vous transférera vers votre Dahabiya avec son ambiance égyptienne, ses cabines décorées avec goût et entièrement meublées.
Temple d'Hatchepsout
Jour 2: Temple d'Hatchepsout
Après le petit déjeuner, notre équipe vous accompagnera jusqu'à la Vallée des Rois et des Reines, et le temple d'Hatchepsout, Deir El Bahari, sur la rive ouest du Nil. Dîner et nuit à bord
Magnifique paysage du Nil
Jour 3: Magnifique paysage du Nil
À travers un magnifique paysage du Nil, débutez la navigation vers Assouan. Pendant le déjeuner à bord, le navire met le cap sur l'écluse Esna. Vous recevrez le dîner durant la navigation. Dîner et nuit à bord.
dîner au grill égyptien
Jour 4: Dîner égyptien de grillades
Tout en profitant de votre déjeuner, votre voyage continue vers EL Kab, une des plus anciennes villes d'Égypte, aujourd'hui en ruines (balade à dos d'âne). Le voyage se poursuit à Edfou. Dans l'après-midi, visite du temple HORUS à Edfou. Le soir, un dîner de grillades égyptiennes est servi. Nuit à l'île de Fawaza.
le souk animé d'Assouan
Jour 5: Pierres pour les temples
Navigation vers Gebel EL Silsila, où ont été minées les pierres des temple d'Égypte. Après l'excursion, vous arriverez au soir à l aplace d'ancrage pour la nuit sur l'une des plus petites îles du Nil.
Dîner sur le pont
Jour 6: Dîner à bord
Visitez les temples de SEBEK et HAROERIS à Kom Ombo après le petit déjeuner. Le voyage en voilier se poursuit vers Assouan. Le dîner à bord sera servi au coucher du soleil.
L'île Éléphantine
Jour 7: L'île Éléphantine
Aujourd'hui, vous visitez le haut barrage (barrage du lac Nasser), les carrières de granit avec l'obélisque inachevée et l'île Elephantine, puis possibilité de visiter avec un petit bateau à voile felouque si le vent le permet , l'île Kitchener avec son jardin botanique.
Assuan
Jour 8: Vol de retour
Transfert à l'aéroport pour le vol retour. Votre assistant de voyage s'occupera des formalités de vol et de douane pour votre vol retour.
Boissons chaudes égyptiennes
Boissons chaudes égyptiennes
Yansun (anis), Zangabil (gingembre), Karawiya (carvi), Schai bel naana (thé à la menthe), schai bel urunfil (thé aux clous de girofle), Qirfa (cannelle).