Diving Holidays

White desert Safari

Duration: 9 days
2 nights in Cairo + 5 nights in desert oases + 1 night in Luxor
A desert safari takes you through an endless stunning range of desert landscapes coupled with scenic sunsets and starry night skies. Walk along mud houses and ancient ruins in Egyptian desert oases. Shop for locally made crafts and meet Bedouins who perpetuate centuries-old traditions. The Egyptian desert is one of those mystical places where regular living practices "normal life" are suspended or absent, a place where water access is everything and land ownership is nothing.

Cairo: in the footsteps of the pharaohs

Day 1: Arrival
Le Caire
Regular flight to Cairo, where you will be met by our friendly staff at the airport, who will help you with customs formalities. Transfer to hotel, check-in and overnight.
Day 2: Tutankhamun
la citadelle
After breakfast, you will visit the pyramids and the sphinx with your private guide. Then, you will continue to the famous Egyptian museum where the golden mask of Tutankhamun is located. In one of the oldest markets in the world, the Khan El Khali bazaar, you could buy Egyptian souvenirs and enjoy a typical cup of tea at the famous Café Elfishawy. .
Day 3:Al-Bahariya Oasis
Oasis de Bahariya
After breakfast, your trip in the desert begins with the oasis of Bahariya, "the valley of gold" or "valley of the golden mummies", which after the recent discovery of the golden mummies has become a tourist magnet. Generous springs make the oasis a green island in the sea of sand. You will experience the hot springs, the palm grove and of course visit the exhibition of the famous golden mummies. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.

The world famous natural sculpture park

Day 4: Farafra Oasis
Oasis de Farafra
On the way to the small Farafra oasis you will pass the black desert (named after its black basalt rock) and the crystal mountain. During a walk in the white desert, you will see countless limestone formations strangely shaped by the wind and the sand which seem to rise from the ground. Overnight in a tent.
Day 5: El Qasr
El Qasr
After breakfast, visit the original local museum, then continue through the western desert until the so called most beautiful Egyptian oasis. Visit the main town of Dakhla, El Qasr, and take a stroll through the narrow streets of this ancient clay colony.
Day 6: Stone monastery
Deir El Hajar
Visit to Deir El Hajar, the "stone monastery", a temple of the Roman Empire, which was later inhabited by Christian monks. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.

Shells, snails, ammonites, corals, springs, crystal mountains

Day 7: Great oasis of Kharga (Douch)
Deir El Hajar
Visit the temple of Hibis (Hebet), the most famous of the monuments of the oases because of its size, its state of conservation and its date: it is the only temple of Persian era of large dimensions in Egypt. Also visit the Kharga Cultural Museum, for an overview of the antiques found in the oases of Kharga and Dakhla. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.
Day 8: Luxor
Louxor
After breakfast, transfer by road to Luxor in the desert. In the afternoon you will arrive in Luxor. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.
Day 9: Back home
Louxor
Our assistant will take you to Luxor airport after breakfast, for your domestic flight to Cairo. In Cairo, our representative on site will meet you and take care of customs formalities for your return flight.

Vacances de plongée

Safari dans le désert Blanc

Durée: 9 jours
2 nuits au Caire + 5 nuits dans des oasis au désert + 1 nuit à Louxor
Un safari dans le désert vous emmène à travers d'infinis paysages désertiques à couper le souffle, accompagnés de splendides couchers de soleil et de ciels étoilés. Vous verrez les maisons en terre et les ruines antiques dans les oasis du désert égyptien. Acquérir de l'artisanat local et rencontrer des Bédouins qui perpétuent des traditions centenaires. Le désert égyptien est l'un de ces lieux mystiques où les pratiques de vie régulière "normale" sont suspendues ou absentes, un endroit où l'eau signifie tout et où la propriété de la terre n'est rien.

Le Caire: sur les traces des pharaons

Jour 1: Arrivée
Le Caire
Vol régulier vers Le Caire, vous serez pris en charge par notre personnel amical à l'aéroport, qui vous aidera avec les formalités douanières. Transfert à l'hôtel, enregistrement et nuitée.
Jour 2: Toutankhamôn
la citadelle
Après le petit-déjeuner, vous visterez avec votre guide privé les pyramides et le sphinx. Ensuite, vous continuerez vers le célèbre musée égyptien où se trouve le masque d'or de Toutankhamôn. Dans l'un des plus anciens marchés du monde, le bazar Khan El Khali, vous pourriez acheter des souvenirs égyptiens et déguster une tasse de thé typique au célèbre Café Elfishawy.
Jour 3: Oasis d'al-Bahariya
Oasis de Bahariya
Après le petit déjeuner, votre voyage dans le désert commence avec l'oasis de Bahariya, "la vallée de l'or" ou " vallée des momies d'or", qui après la découverte récente des momies dorées est devenue un aimant touristique. De généreuses sources font de l'oasis une île verte dans la mer de sable. Vous ferez l'expérience des sources chaudes, de la palmeraie et bien sûr visiterez l'exposition des célèbres momies dorées. Dîner et nuit à l'hôtel.

Le parc de sculptures naturelles de renommée mondiale

Jour 4: Oasis de Farafra
Oasis de Farafra
Sur le chemin vers la petite oasis Farafra vous passerez le désert noir (nommé d'après sa roche basaltique noire) et la montagne de cristal. Lors d'une promenade dans le désert blanc, vous verrez d'innombrables formations calcaires bizarrement façonnées par le vent et le sable qui semblent sortir du sol. Nuit dans une tente.
Jour 5: El Qasr
El Qasr
Après le petit déjeuner, visitez le musée originel local, puis continuez à travers le désert occidental jusqu'à ce que l'on nomme la plus belle oasis égyptienne. Visitez la ville principale de Dakhla, El Qasr, et promenez-vous dans les rues étroites de l'ancienne colonie d'argile.
Jour 6: Monastère de pierres
Deir El Hajar
Visite à Deir El Hajar, le "monastère de pierres", un temple de l'Empire romain, qui fut plus tard habité par des moines chrétiens. Dîner et nuit à l'hôtel.

Coquillages, escargots, ammonites, coraux, sources, montagne de cristal

Jour 7: Grande oasis de Kharga (Douch)
Deir El Hajar
Visite du temple d'Hibis (Hebet), le plus célèbre des monuments des oasis en raison de sa taille, de son état de conservation et de sa date : c'est le seul temple d'époque perse de vastes dimensions en Égypte. Visite également du musée culturel de Kharga, pour un aperçu des antiquités trouvées dans les oasis de Kharga et de Dakhla. Dîner et nuit à l'hôtel.
Jour 8: Louxor
Louxor
Après le petit déjeuner, transfert par la route vers Louxor dans le désert. Dans l'après-midi, vous arriverez à Louxor. Dîner et nuit à l'hôtel.
Jour 9: Retour à la maison
Louxor
Notre assistant vous emmènera à l'aéroport de Louxor après le petit-déjeuner, pour votre vol intérieur vers Le Caire. Au Caire, notre représentant sur place vous attendra et s'occupera des formalités de la douane pour votre vol retour.